ya know to be perfectly honest. on the fire drill. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Sept. 25, 2014, 6:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I kept waking up hrly. this a.m. so when it went off I knew it was. going off but I let them think i’d been asleep and not heard it since that way it’s more understandable and they’ll go easy [ier] on me. I already know what they’re going to say anyway, so.

also i’m not the type who just jumps out of bed. I get out of bed slowly. and the way stephanie woke me up didn’t help. if something big like that is happening you can’t just be all nice about it and be ‘time to wake up’ that’s not effective at all. no you have to be ‘hey you get up’. [not that I care all that much about my safety so I might not tell them this].


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.