um so. stuff. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 09/25/2014 7:07 p.m.

  • Sept. 25, 2014, 6:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just want more than 2 days where nothing new happens.

yeah so on Mon. which was the............uhm.........oh the 22nd [wow really? it’s been a long wk.] Christopher spiked out. he’s usually funny and nice and happy as anything which, surprisingly doesn’t annoy me. but on Mon. he was angry. not at anyone in particular just. he was in pain. I’ve seen him angry but never like this. he was all swearin and going off and saying some not so nice things which triggered the hell outta me. his room, which he was in, is right next to mine. oh and being that i was in mine i heard all this. a part of me was triggered a part defensive a part um. scared. a part of me wanted to go into his room and go ‘no you do not talk to me like that’ even though he wasn’t, as mentioned, talking to anyone. in.particular. and that wouldn’t’ve been directed towards him just, the people in my past who I didn’t get to. say that to.

this lasted. about an hr. him being angry. oh so jared came over to help w/ that. and he, intimidates me. like he’s a nice guy but he comes off as somewhat off putting and closed off and gruff. also he’s a big guy he’s 6‘9 he’s massive. I got upset and then went into the kitchen then outside and then downstairs. [there are blank spots here that i’ll fill in]. and then back upstairs.

oh so a wk. prior which was the........er on Tues. the 16th I went out to dinner w/ my parents, sister and uncle. which was nice. and I think that’s the day my mom, sister & I went to the pizza kitchen. which was also nice. er one of the days rather.

yeah so on Mon. I didn’t see Jessica. er I mean we didn’t get together as something came up on her end and nor did I see Hannah as our. schedule changed we’re getting together every other wk. now. i’m not severely bothered by the fact Hannah and I aren’t getting together as much.

oh so today. I got woken up by the damn fire alarm. it wasn’t as loud as it should’ve been. oh yeah we have fire drills here. in the house. yeah that was fun. I haven’t had them in like. over 10 yrs. after which i’m informed that we’re all going to the office to meet w/ Amber over what Stephanie found in the suitcase. [well I was there when she found it so it’s not like she went in and opened them w/o my having been there]. the meeting was I mean it went well. and then after that Stephanie and Jen take me back to the house while they went. somewhere I forget exactly where. which was, fine.

so on Tues.and yesterday I was at my mom’s as usual. oh I saw evan both days that was nice. um so and tomorrow i’m going to my mom’s and coming back Sun. after her show. and then i’m goin there next Wed. instead of um Tues. as my aunt’s bday is Wed. and we’re all having a surprisse bday get together for her. she’s a nice lady v. um. cheerful. she seems interesting from what I’ve heard. she’s a lawyer [or maybe it’s an accountant. my mom’s an accountant] she swims, she knows baton twirling [sorry I don’t know what it’s actually called] um. and she’s from Michigan. and i’m coming back Thurs. for another meeting. w/ Amber, Hannah, Jessica, Stephanie um myself and Jennifer f. and my mom.

so on the...........24th to Nov. 15th my parents are going to Asia. for 3 wks. which means I won’t be at my mom’s for that time.

so yeah. busy.


Last updated September 25, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.