doTERRA Australia Market Info in Wellness Advocate - Essential Enterprises LLC

  • Sept. 23, 2014, 5:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been wondering about the international side of this company, and today had a few minutes to explore the website. How exciting it was to find several international markets, including Australia! Not only do I have the prices in Australia for these oils, but also the way the shipping is priced and the explanation of the Loyalty Rewards Program over there. I know that program has enabled me to get free oils and to keep the oils stocked up for the health of my household

Here is a link, in case anyone is interested. I’m pretty excited about the realization that the ordinary shipping cost would not be prohibitive!

Australia Wholesale Price List

I knew there were doTERRA folks around the world but hadn’t looked closely at the list of locations before. Here it is, and it really brings a smile to my heart: United States, New Zealand, Europe, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, Latin America, Taiwan.

I know I’ve seen mention of China and Spain, too, but still, this is heartwarming no matter where you are.


Last updated September 23, 2014


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.