1/13/24 in 2024

  • Jan. 13, 2024, 8:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Told roommate’s I put in the last trash bag and disability won’t pay me for a while. Roommate 1 said he’d get them today, but I don’t see them under the sink yet? We’ll see.
I have PT again Monday, but mom said she’d pick up two decorative lanterns for me. If they have glass windows, I plan to put plants in them like I did with the other one. She’s completely redoing the guest room and already sold the book case that was in that room (I wonder where she put all the books) and wants to get a dresser. That fancy bed frame we put together probably started the whole thing.
I need a new lamp shade because I knocked over the cool lamp I got so many times, that I completely broke and ruined the shades.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.