oh i know. let's unintentionally trigger the girl who has PTSD. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Sept. 20, 2014, 6:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

btw I know his side of things so don’t tell me.
[sorry. i’m not in good company atm].

yeah so. like a wk. ago um. I was in my room on my computer not doing much of anything. and Kenny one of the people who lives w/ Nicole opened my door w/o knocking.

I know he was looking for Nicole who he couldn’t find in christopher’s room so he thought she was in mine. I’ve talked to Stephanie about this she knows how I feel.

most people know enough to knock before opening. he doesn’t. it triggered me. if anyone else had done this I would’ve felt the same way. [yeah but most people wouldn’t’ve as they know enough not to]. I know it’s more my issue than his but the fact that it happened doesn’t help me any.

i’ll talk to someone when i’m ready, so.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.