Week 2 Diet class in Tea at the Cabin in the Woods

  • Sept. 18, 2014, 8:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well we had our second class and our weigh ins… Hubby has lost 8 pounds, most people lost between 4 - 12 pounds… Guess what I lost! You won’t believe it and I did everything exactly as directed. I lost a whole 1.4 pounds after suffering through the week of drinking these meal supplements and only one real meal a day - One meal I was extremely careful to follow the guidelines and measure everything.

I am so disappointed. Our instructor asked me to call her to try to figure out what I need to do to make this work better. If there was ever a confirmation that I do not lose weight this was it…

Oh well.


ermentrude September 19, 2014

hugs remember to look at the positive - you lost over a pound! And it may take you linger than most but a pound is the first step :-) x

whowhatwhere September 19, 2014

I w0uld have l0st n0thing. I t0t0ally feel y0vr pa1n!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.