so here's what's happened over the past wk. a lot it seems like. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Sept. 18, 2014, 4:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

as usual i’m writing an entry that covers several things. er events.

um so the last I wrote was thurs. the 11th. I had my dental and dr.’s appts. that day they were. ok. it was a long day.

and then the following day I went to my mom’s. we went to her choir’s dinner.thing. that was nice. I was back at my house that night by 10.

and then on mon. which was the..........15th jessica and I met also, as usual. we had plans to take my coats to my mom’s to have her dry clean them but then right as we were on our way jessica got a flat. we were in SE Denver when this happened. right by where I used to live. a guy changed the tire for her. she had a spare. so we went to discount tire where we left the car for an hr. and while we were waiting we went to quizno’s for lunch. that was nice. we only had 2 hrs. since apparently we were having a meeting. which neither of us knew about until that morning. so I didn’t have much time to prepare which I didn’t like. it went. ok.
after the meeting everyone left. stephanie and I did the inventory. it took a good. 2, 3 hrs. [what a weird expression. I mean the time it took wasn’t horrible. it was. ok].

so then tues. I was at my mom’s again as usual. oh so evan and I got together. in my park. for like an hr. and that was great. I hadn’t seen him in 2 months. and he’s my closest friend, so. he got there at 4:10. I left by 5:10 to have dinner w/ my parents and sister and uncle at a Vietnamese place. and that was nice.

yeah so wed. not a whole lot happened. oh well I got contact high that was awesome.

and now here we are on thurs. nothing much has happened yet.


Last updated September 18, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.