To make things worse... in 2014

  • Sept. 18, 2014, 4:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

He just came in the house and I asked him for help with the kids/house whatever and all he said was “you didn’t come to work and help me with my job, why should I help you with yours?”

Kristen :’(


Girl on the Run September 18, 2014

I'm sorry, but he's an ass. A man child ass. Being a father is not something you get to shrug off just because one of the parents stays at home. UGH!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Girl on the Run ⋅ September 19, 2014

The biggest child in my house, is him.

Deleted user September 18, 2014

Its his kids and house too. Its shared responsibility.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Deleted user ⋅ September 19, 2014

Thats what I tell him... but nope, he works so hes exempt from everything else I guess ... Fucker.

Hotaru September 18, 2014

Men are such jerks sometimes.

surferonacid September 18, 2014

Ass! I can't even believe that!!!

Manda Melle September 18, 2014

Douche!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Manda Melle ⋅ September 19, 2014

!

ButtonishLady September 19, 2014

id tell him then turn around and get out!

Daisyhead Princess September 19, 2014

Raising his children is not your job. It's a shared responsibility. He's a dick. Kick him to the curb and be done with it. If a guy ever even made a comment like that about my dog (much less an actual child) I would probably punch him in his stupid face.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Daisyhead Princess ⋅ September 19, 2014

It took a great deal of strength to not punch him in his stupid face.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.