The Dead Come Talking in Every day scata

Revised: 01/09/2024 11:28 a.m.

  • Jan. 8, 2024, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

1/8/24
5:49 pm

It’s list time!
Boy, it’s been a *HOT fucking minute since I’ve done a list…

  • The slow season has been slower than usual for me. And then I noticed something…
  • I haven’t received one email from AirBnBm Vrbo, or that other company she hired to manage stuff.
  • The last I talked to Val, she said “No bookings until further notice” . I didn’t think anything about it, y’know? No one has any bookings during the Helidaze. (I think erryone thought town would be bustin’ due to the Zmas movie filmed here. They were wrong.)
  • So I logged into AirBnB to look at the calendar. She “unlisted” the house.
  • She didn’t tell me, and I haven’t heard from her since before Zmas.
  • I literally just sent her a text asking if she’s doing okay.

Now I wait.


Last updated January 09, 2024


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.