meal plan - day three in Weight Watchers Program sharing

Revised: 09/13/2014 5:13 p.m.

  • Sept. 13, 2014, 2:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

breakfast - well, snack
1/2 cantaloupe, green tea

lunch - well - two meals
soup - with beans, kale, barley, etc. SO GOOD!!!

snack - metamucil wafers

early dinner?
rice pasta, fake cheese, onion, spinach - mac and cheeseā€¦ I started craving carbs.

even with ALL that soup, I am still hungrier than usual today.

snack - cut up pear, topped with yogurt (I still had one in the house), cinnamon and raisins


Last updated September 13, 2014


CeruleanButterfly September 15, 2014

You really need to balance your diet better or you'll be craving more than carbs. Also, it won't be maintainable for long and the weight loss won't be a long-term thing.

Darcy0207 from OD CeruleanButterfly ⋅ September 15, 2014

I have added barley to one of the soups and I do eat some fruit. I am just trying to eliminate wheat and dairy and sugar. Not doing 100%, but it's a start. I have had no weight loss yet. A pound or so up and down. Though it has helped with the digestion issues... LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.