culd in Songs

  • Oct. 27, 2013, 10:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm kind of hungry and mostly cold. It is the end of fall wait to see who can go the longest without turning on the heater. I also got full fast eating turnips onions garlic jalapenos stir fried with rice and beans, but that was after scavenging a bunch of sour cream and onion chips and being generous with french onion dip.

I've gained weight over my highest weight since about 4 years. It's been about officially 3 months since I've stopped birth control, I've gained weight, have had less anxiety, and have, for some reason, been expressing anger for what feels like the first time in my life.

Working on the time management.


themoodyone October 28, 2013

You've gained weight, and are the heaviest in four years... but you're not unhappy about that, from what I'm gleaning here. Interesting. Welcome to Prosebox. :)

ebin. October 28, 2013

hellllllloooo xx,

Complicated Disaster October 28, 2013

Hey there :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.