Doctors, Lawyers And Indian Chiefs in Dreams And Nightmares

  • Jan. 4, 2024, 8:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Guess I should write this out before I forget.

Had a really strange dream. I was dealing with legal crap again, my dad was in it with some drunk I didn’t know and two law firms that were representing me. Both lawyers dropped me as a client, recommended someone else. For some reason a school gymnasium was hosting some Christmas/exercise program. I kept getting stuck there having to walk home only to do a circle and be back there again.

I can’t make heads or tails of that dream.

🤷‍♂️

Saw my GP today for a refill on my BP meds. He says I’m looking good. Told him about my rehab experience and new found sobriety. He’s encouraging me to watch what I eat better and start getting exercise, that I’m in my prime to make some changes. He’s a great doctor and I have nothing but respect for him. When it starts getting warmer I’ll going to start my two to three mile walks again. I actually miss those. Getting outside in my neighborhood was cool.


Last updated January 04, 2024


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.