so physically i'm better. except for a few thingss. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 09/08/2014 4:55 p.m.

  • Sept. 8, 2014, 4:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

emotionally i’m. not.

yeah so last month I got laryngitis [again], tonsillitis, the stomach flu [yeah um that wasn’t particularly pleasant. not that it would be] and my tmj got bad. and I also had heat exhaustion.

so i’m better from all that. for now. like I put physically i’m better except for a few things. which of course is what I focus on.

emotionally i’m. really not better. for the past. for at least the past 5 months my depression’s gotten bad the worst it’s been since college. and it’s biologically not my fault a mindset I was never in until a few months ago. like no I have a mental disorder. yeah yesterday my accomplishment of the day was getting out of bed. like yeah ok I did what was on my to do list for the day. this thing and maybe it’s small and trivial but. idk. they say that’s one of the best things to do. well er actually one of the best things to do is to go outside. but if you can’t do that for w/e reason then. actually getting out of bed. yeah. there ya go.

and i’m still. digesting the news of my dad being in the hospital. even though it already happened and he’s already out. yeah that threw me.


Last updated September 08, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.