New Year & New Me Hopefully in Journal 2024

  • Jan. 1, 2024, 7:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s a new year for me and it came so fast. I’m in a happy relationship, a intern and passing all my classes. It’s a total contrast of what my life was in the end of 2022 to Jan 1st 2023.

I have struggled with Manuel. Alot. But I feel like struggle and conflict is needed to develop a healthy relationship. I trust him and while I know the trust and love I feel towards him may never be fully given back by most, I hope he can.

I want to meet him in real life. I want to sit down and speak to him. I know some may call it stupid but I want to speak to him face to face and hold hands. I feel so lonely these days, I feel blank. And I feel not so blank when we speak daily.

I hope that it stays like this. I really hope, I don’t want to be alone, empty and cold like I’ve been numerous times. More times than I can really count.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.