2024 in These titles mean nothing.

  • Dec. 31, 2023, 11:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy New Year - everyone.

I wish good things for us all.

I know life is not that simple.

There are things happening that hurt so many.

There doesn’t seem to be any happy endings in sight.

My own life is ok. Good in lots of aspects. Not bad even in the the not good aspects.
I know that makes no sense.

But anyway.

I’ve been meaning to write. To tell you what’s going on, but somehow I don’t do it.

Maybe in the new year… huh? maybe.

See you later.

Have a good day… a good year… a good life.


Sleepy-Eyed John December 31, 2023

Happy New Years!

You do you!

Jinn January 01, 2024

Happy New Year ! I wish you good health, happiness and prosperity …

Just Annie January 01, 2024

Happy New Year to you, too. Yes, please, write more if you want. I miss your entries.

gattaca January 01, 2024

Happy new year!

NorthernSeeker January 01, 2024

Happy New Year! We had a good day yesterday. Today is starting off ok.

Beret January 01, 2024

Happy New Year!

Purple Dawn January 01, 2024

Happy New Year!

A Pedestrian Wandering January 02, 2024

Happy New Year!

Neogy Titwhistle January 04, 2024

Happy New Year!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.