Idiocy. (Edited with internet idiocy) in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Dec. 18, 2023, 4:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So my brother was a big idiot the past couple days.

Yesterday he really “didn’t feel like having anyone for christmas” bleh whatever by me, more football and i’ll assemble my insert and maybe play my one game solo. My mom was kind of upset.

Today though.

I had a flat tire while doing things with my mom. We go to walmart to get it fixed. here is what happened.
The guy helping said after a couple questions “Well we have 4”
Someone else comes and does paperwork.
During this time I text my mom who was there with me to see if she just wanted my brother come up and pick us up while they are working on it, and I’ll walk to walmart after (Its not far, its a bit cold but i’ve done worse)
We find out that they didn’t have any tires. My mom and to a lesser extent driven by hunger and tiredness and grumpiness were upset and started to take it out on there.
Idiot gets there.
I find out it was my fault about the miscommunication (I have the “Sx” version of my car and I said regular) so I was embarassed and I felt bad.
Idiot thought it was hilarious and ribbed on it throughout the entire time. (I will say this, at least he was in a decent mood cause my mom will talk to him) I was getting really really annoyed.
I then find out they have a size one higher but i have to take 4. Fine. BUT they might not have any because they might of been pre-bought or whatever. and my mom was getting frustrated. Idiot then said “I Guess you’ll have to carry it on the axel or do it like the flintstones”
By this point I was irritated. Really really irritated.
But the tires will be on here soon and I have to walk to get them but I am not in a good mood because idiot.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.

PS: I also found out today that one of my favorite content creators is no longer making content because Incels harassed and doxxed him. This day can bite me.


Last updated December 18, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.