Refusing the assignment in 2021 in 30 day, de-clutter challenge.

  • Dec. 7, 2023, 2:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

For those asking about this, I don’t remember why I refused, but it was in the middle of Covid when all the administrators were sitting on their asses at home, while we were routinely working double and triple shifts.

I most likely refused because they wanted to send me to a house that I haven’t worked before or I was too exhausted.

I will find out more at the interrogation.

By the way, I told the union rep that I thought the whole system was bullshit and the only way I could get my point across is to get a copy of all my write ups from over the years, and put everything online for public scrutiny, and than the public could decide who was in the right.

Her response: She sent me a link where I could request all of my work records. I haven’t met this lady yet in person, but I like her already lol


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.