Nothing But Money? in Me Being Me

Revised: 12/07/2023 9:15 a.m.

  • Dec. 7, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It seems like every other day I am spending more and more money on my comfort and warmth. I am now spending another $100.00 because the cunt is too cheap to put the heat higher. So now I am getting these hand warmer things and this mini battery operated mini heater that I can take into my room when I sleep. I know with the hotter air I will sleep better and feel more rested. Because for the last nine years or so i have been waking up tired still and I don’t like it becasue I don’t get anything done. And even the naps don’t help.
The more gadgets and toys I have to spend money I don’t have I get more deressed and madder and that is not good for me. I just hope this heater will b warm enough. But then there is the cost of the batteries every so often. I just hope I can keep up with the cost. I am finding that there isn’t much hot air or heat comming from the vents all day and when it does it’s not for very long and I am not sure why that is. You would think that no matter what the tempature is there would be hot air and heat comming from the vents when the gas furnace gets below the temature but this doesn’t happen and I want to know why.
I know there is something blocked in this furnace and I know it will be costly to fix but I guess she wants the furnace to explode or catch on fire. I just hope I am not here when that happens. And then there is the carbon Monoxide that can spew out and that will be really deadly. But I guess she wants this extra expense.
Hubby was told that he can take more days off with using his saved up holidays becasue there isn’t much work for him to do so he is going to maybe take this Saturday off and I think the next saturday so that will be nice.
We are suppose to be seeing my parents this Sunday but with this cold I have I don’t think it’s a good idea. My nose is still runny and I am coughing and it’s wakeing me up so that doesn’t help and I still feel cold. And my temapture is still low so I know there is something wrong with me.

Onto something else…

Well today if I feel up to it I want to do at least one load of laundry because it will take me all afternoon to get it done so then at least there will be some clothes to wear. And for dinner tonight I will ask hubby what he thinks he wants because I have no idea of what to have.

Well, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated December 07, 2023


theKat December 07, 2023

happy Hanukkah!

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 07, 2023

Thanks...that means a lot to me

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.