2024 playlist Part the First in Every day scata

  • Dec. 5, 2023, 9:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

All y’all already know that music is my life, my sanity. My Wrapped stats? You know you want them. … Okay. Probably not but here they are anyhoo.

I listened to 4571 different songs by 2092 different artists.

The song I listened to the most was Common Chaos by IRONTOM. I listened to that one 136 times. Actually, my top five are all IRONTOM songs. I am in the top 0.006% of IRONTOM listeners with 6071 minutes listening to them. Just a wee bit obsessed.

I enjoyed 71,897 minutes of music, which equals 49 days nonstop. My peak day was August 24 when I listened to music for 604 minutes out of that day. A day has 1440 minutes btw. That day put me in the top 2% of listeners worldwide.

Top 5 artists are:

1 IRONTOM

2 Duran Duran

3 Alice In Chains

4 Portugal, The Man

5 Linkin Park

I do listen to podcasts sometimes. I spent 11,947 minutes listening. Dateline being the top. I don’t even really listen though lol it’s to keep my tinnitus from driving me insane.

2 was RR Readings

3 Serial Killers by Parcast

4 The Journal (Wall Street Journal)

5 Medical Murders

Here’s the link to my top songs for this year

Gilraen’s 2023 Wrapped

I’ll be back with part the second later.


Last updated December 05, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.