I Think I am Feeling Better in Me Being Me

Revised: 12/05/2023 8:20 a.m.

  • Dec. 5, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up around 5 something this am and so far I am just stuffed up and haven’t coughed much or sneezed at all. But the day is still young. And I am cold. And my teampature has been around 95 so I am getting a bit worried because it’s been like this for about a week. Normal tempature is 98.6 F and I haven’t had that temapture for more then a month and since this cod weather started. So I know there is something wrong with me but I don’t know what it is.
So yesterday hubby bought me these had warmer things from amazon but I am not sure how good they will be because I can’t have too much heat on me for too long. I need the heat in the air to keep me comfortable but for most of the day there is no heat comming from the ehat vents and when it does it’s too hot for me and only lasts a few minutes.
So hubby thinks thos is what I need but I did tell him that it won’t work for very long. And the thing with these heat things I am getting have gotten is they only work for so many hours then I have to re-charge them and then what do I do while they are charging?
These last few days I ahve been spending a lot of hours in bed and falling a sleep because it’s the onlt way I can be warm and I don’t get much domestic work done and I also feel run down and I have no energy. So I know I have something but nit sure what. And I blame it all on the slum lord because she won’t put the heat up at all now..it seems to be at anywhere between 65 and 69 F and there is no hear coming from the heat vents and I don’t know why.
I wonder what will be wrong with me for the next thing? Maybe I will get so bad where I need to be in the hospital? And if I do while I am there and it I need to be there for more then a month I won’t be paying rent for time I am not here.

Onto somethign else…

I spoke too soon the coughing just started…so in a matter of time so will the sneezing.
I hate being sick and I hate that I don’t cause it and I hate that I can’t do anything to make me more comfortable. And I have been having watery eyes and I don’t know why.

Onto something else…

The plan today is to do at least one laod of laundry and to make pork chops for dinner and a fresh veggetable and some funky rice. And I will have to force myself to do the dishes too.

Onto something else…

I need to stop here and start my day....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated December 05, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.