First three of Freyjah's Connect and Review Questions. in These titles mean nothing.

  • Dec. 3, 2023, 9:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. What are the first thoughts that come to mind about the mood of the past year? Mostly positive, negative, or neutral?
    It hasn’t been the best year - although maybe there are no best years. The wars in Ukraine and Israel/Palestine are painful = plus there are probably another half dozen wars below the radar. Our climate changes seem irreversible. We don’t seem able to pay the price to fix the things that need to be fixed.
    I’m a year older - well I guess we all are. The world end for us all at some point. I guess we need to find the good in every day, in every situation. We need to keep going as long as we can. I’m as tired of cliches as I am of suffering. Yet we seek comfort. And sometimes we find it.

  2. What was one of the most interesting things I learned this year?
    I wonder what I did learn this year. I need to think a little more.

3, Who was one person I met that I’d like to get to know better? Why?
I would like to continue getting to know my family better. I would like to be more open to them. I would like to help them if I could. I would like to just be a pleasant old lady in general.

Inside

Outside


Last updated December 03, 2023


NorthernSeeker December 03, 2023

Hans and Abby are focusing on that food...who will get what and when. Good photos.

Purple Dawn December 04, 2023

:)

Sleepy-Eyed John December 05, 2023

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.