Prompt thingie the last: Currents! in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 30, 2023, 11:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Current Annoyance: Nothing really pestering me at the moment. Things aren’t annoying really.

Current Bane of My Existence: Second verse, same as the first, my brother. Hes always annoying as fork. I’ve explain my recent things with how annoying he is lately.

Current Book: Finishing up Annihilation. I know its supposed to be a kind of Space medical and technological thriller but when the narrator in a Elcor voice drones and says (paraphrasing) WITH CONSTANT DESPRATION: OPEN THE EFFING DOOR. I had to laugh. But the book is great narrated.

Current Clothing Thoughts: Not much.

Current Color: Pink Purple Blue, green gold.

Current Crush: Tali Zorah vas Normandy, once and forever and ever. and ever, ever and ever and ever.. and ever and ever and still ever. Never change Tali. (yep) xinfinity. I dont think this will change haha.

Current Drink: I just finished up a Dr Pepper

Current Excitement(s): I got Hegemony last Friday. I played it solo on saturday, and If i feel like it i might try it solo tonight, but i’m hoping to play it with people either tomorrow, saturday or tuesday, and maybe multiple times.

Current Feeling: On a scale of 1-10, lets say 3.

Current Fetish: Cuddling. lol. Is that a fetish?

Current Films: I want to see the new dune, but it isn’t out lol.

Current Food: For lunch I finished Manwich bean dip. It was so good.

Current Goal: To get my creative noodle back going. (still)

Current Image(s):
alt text
Hegemony!!

alt text
He lasted 3 minutes after being tucked in lol

alt text
Head empty, need belly rubs

alt text
Look at that turkey

alt text
He likes to pester me at night lol.

alt text

alt text

He likes to look at me before pouncing and cuddling.

enter link description here
An HSR version of Me and macaroni. Topaz looking at her screens while numby watches. I have had me looking at screens with macaroni watching me lol.

Current Indulgence: I just finished that dip and it was so good, i’m gonna make it again soon. It was really easy.

Currently Listening to: GOOD SOUTH PARK. (Mid 2000’s)

Current Love: My friends, my mom, Macaroni, and the Pomfies.(has not changed x17)

Current Mindfork: 2024 is in a month. Wow.

Current Mood: Meh x5

Current Music: Benny hill music lol. (After the vikings/bears game the other night lol)

Current Music Video:

Current Outfit: I have to go out soon, so i need to change into normal clothes.

Current Project: I want to playtest. I dont know. My creative flow has dried up. I really think my game is a good one but I hate hammering people to play it. (Sigh)

Current Self-Image Thoughts: I’m a blargh.

Current Slang or Saying: Keelah Selai and Bosh’tet. Also.. Have you heard about our savior Saint Vincent Lombardi, patron Saint of American Football? (I get SO MUCH JESUS CRAP ON THREADS ITS ANNOYING SO ONE OF THESE DAYS I”M GONNA START REPLYING WITH THAT)

Current Song Lyrics: Fish heads!

Current Triumph: I’m alive. Thats good yay?

Current TV Show: Free Willzyak from South Park. Its a good one. From when south park was constantly funny.

Current Wish List:
These board game related items:
Imperium Horizons (February BABY) (saved for)
Undaunted Stalingrad.
General Orders: WW2.
Scythe Expeditions.
Dune Imperium: Uprising
Evacuation.
(haven’t changed)

Video game items:
Suikoden 1 and 2 remaster
Metal Gear solid Remaster
Final Fantasy XIV Dawntrail
Final Fantasy pixel collection

So, i’m gonna wrap up this Nojo thingie with what i’m doing in December. Who knows. Saturday i’m going to a game day, tomorrow i’m taking my mom out to dinner for HER birthday (Which is saturday but Idiot better take her out on Saturday if not imma flip)

I am going out soon to get her a card and a small gift. But to be honest, I do not know what to get her, last year and dont laugh I got her a small garbage can and she absolutely loved it, she was using a bucket for her garbage and it wasn’t working, so i got her one with a foot pedal so she doesn’t have to lean down to throw stuff away. This year? I dont know. I might just get a couple of instant lotto tickets.. I honestly dont know. I hope this excursion can make me think of something.

I enjoyed doing these prompt thingies. But now I wont post until cool stuff happens or the end of the month.

Thanks for following and reading!

Keelah Se’lai.

me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.