Judging. in Me Being Me

Revised: 11/30/2023 3 p.m.

  • Nov. 30, 2023, 9 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We all do it weather we realize it or not and it only take about 5 seconds. We either like the people or thing or not. There is no in between. This is true for when you meet new people. Someone said that I was judging her and she was right. I did and I still am. And the reason I am jusging her is because she has put the information out there and now the world knows. But the sad thing is because I have judged her there is no turning back becasue she made it so easy and I just thought that she could be such a better person. But then she doesn’t listen to anyone. Not even her best friend and that is just so sad. I have already judged her and what I think is not very nice because she made it seem thst way. She says she isn’t because I don’t know her but I know her from the time I did talk to her and I have found her stuck up and selfish and the world she thinks is revolving around here and no one else. And when she does say something wrong she doesn’t appologize for it. She still hasn’t applogized to me but I appoligized to her more thene a once. It’s no wonder she doesn’t want to make her life better and try to fix herself and get out of her depression. I am finding that she likes it when people feel sorry for her and can’t help her. I even tried to tell her maybe counselling would be a good idea and she said she doesn’t need it and the way she is dealing with this is good enough. But it isn’t because she is no better now then she was before. The things I think of her as are not nice and it’s all because I have seen how she is and how she treats others. And to have the excuse that she doesn’t know me is probally right but she does know something about me and she forgets that. And when she talks to me she talks like a sailor and every other word is a swear word and I don’t find that very becoming of her. And the way she dresses she dresses like she is a teenager and that doesn’t look good. And from the pictures I saw it looks like she dresses like a hooker. And her boobs are way too big for her body.

Onto something else…

The dryer was suppose to come on the 28th but it didn’t because the slum lord ordered two dryers by mistake and didn’t check the order and she didn’t call the comany to find out why it didn’t show up. So yesterday she finally fixed her mistake and we might be getting two dryers. and she said it should be here Saturday. And hubby is going to try to find out a time line so I have a basic idea of a time of day. I knew she screwed up and I know this because I called the comapny and asked them when it will be here and they told me up to 8:00 pm and at 8:00 pm whhen it didn’t show up I knew something was wrong and I was right. And the comany didn’t have a name or an address or even a phone number so that is when I knew she screwed up. I would have told her but then she would call me a lier and tell me it’s none of my business. So when it does come hubby might not be here so I have to deal with her. I just hope she doesn’t say anything to piss me off and then I will react.

Onto something else…

I get to go get a memory test today to see if it’s my imagination or a medicle issue that I forget a lot of things. It’s mostly things that don’t matter but still.

Onto something else…

I need to stop here and get started on my day....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe And Behave.


Last updated November 30, 2023


theKat November 30, 2023

she ordered two? she should have realized that when she paid for it. and if she ordered 2 they should have at least delivered 2.

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 30, 2023

I am not if she fixed it in time or not...But I would have phoned to ask when it was comming and at what time.

Anaiss November 30, 2023

I wonder about your landlady's mental health. Is she elderly?

Jodie Anaiss ⋅ November 30, 2023

Yes she is and it seems she forgets things she says she will do.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.