A foggy couple months in Journal 2023

  • Nov. 29, 2023, 1:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What’s been going on and how I’ve been doing.

Manuel has been helping me and taking care of me. Long distance of course. He has bought me gifts and a stuffed animal. I feel so grateful, no one has ever cared that much as my partner.

Or even my friend. I really find myself hating, even despairing over my other friends. It’s like a fog has destroyed me into a mess of pain and regretfulness. I don’t really know why I feel this way honestly.

It’s like a switch has gone off mentally and emotionally for me. But anyway, Manuel has been planning with me to go travel. He’s moving on up in his job and he wants to give me a good time.

He thinks I deserve friends. And that I just need people to be kind to me. It makes me really happy to hear from someone.

I’m doing average in school, I’m working hard to pass all of my classes and do better. But I couldn’t have done this without Manuel. Any without him.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.