Prompt thingie 28: Pretend Santa is real - what would you ask him to bring you for Christmas? in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 28, 2023, 11:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Honestly good folk, there really isn’t much that santa can bring me this year, I usually want board and video games and the occasional packers gear, but For packers gear, I think i’m good.

For board games? There are a couple I really want, and a couple I wouldn’t mind getting but i wont be sad if i dont get them.
The 2 i really want are: Evacuation which is a sci fi game about a planet being evacuated to another planet. Like the theme, like the complexity, like everything about it. The other is General Orders which is a SMALL two player WWII game with worker placement and war. Interesting combo to say the least.
I also wouldn’t mind Undaunted stalingrad which when it comes to war games (Whether it be video or board) I like urban combat. Stalingrad was one of the most important battles of WWII. Only problem is its a campaign game. And a bit expensive. (it costs as much as the other two games I talked about) But i’d like it. Scythe expeditions is another one which wouldn’t be too bad, its a neat little exploration game which uses multi use cards. I’ve played it already and I was impressed. Which is good because I did not like OG scythe.
Video games.....all i really want is some playstation store credit, and to extend my PS Plus Subscription. I dont use it often, but being able to download a nice library of games whenever is cool.

Gift cards are always cool too, i’m sure ill get a starbucks and a amazon one but thats all. I’m not being greedy. I love christmas and Ill be honest its because I get stuff, but I like giving stuff too dont get me wrong. So to quote Animal from a Muppets christmas.. PEACE ON EARTH GIMME PRESENTS. lol.

My soup is good.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.