Patricia Nash... Oh yes in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 26, 2023, 1:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I ordered this purse yesterday. I love Patricia Nash hand bags! Such amazing quality. This is my 2nd bag. The other one was the tiger print one.

I love the European map! Photos do nothing for this bag! I bought the matching scarf. These bags are such great quality for a very reasonable price.

Last night the whole sky was gorgeous shades of pink and purple!

…and then after all the fun I wake up to a slight cold! :(


.bleu. November 26, 2023 (edited November 26, 2023)

Edited

That purse is really cool, though I don't go any more expensive than $40 on purses. I could NEVER imagine spending $170, or $250 on a bag.. I just use one and that's it. I should probably get a smaller nice one for special nights out, but I rarely go on those... 🤷‍♀️ that's just me.
I love the other photos of the sunset too. Beautiful!

theKat .bleu. ⋅ November 26, 2023

thank you. and the sky was so vivid it couldn't even be caught on film

Jodie November 26, 2023

I love the purse.
And the pictures seem like I am there.

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 26, 2023

thank you

Purple Dawn November 26, 2023

What a pretty purse, I saw it in the crossbody and I am tempted :)

theKat Purple Dawn ⋅ November 26, 2023

thank you. the cross body one is cute too... I love unique things

Sleepy-Eyed John November 26, 2023

Nice!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.