weird dream 11/25/23 in Every day scata

  • Nov. 25, 2023, 7:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A Victorian house that wasn’t a house. More of a walk through MC Escher maze of a haunted house. I believe it was in China. Why China? Because of the new outbreak of hopefully not novel respiratory illness that has cropped up and in my news feed.

An old lady that I think came from a movie trailer I watched (Midnight Man from … 2016 I think), that was psychic, or … something. She was there to fuck up my night.

Taylor-fucking-Swift was in it because my stupid news feed has been flooded with her bullshit (I don’t hate her, but don’t exactly like her work, either)(and I want to know what the fuck I clicked on that is giving me all this bullshit about her), but she was a ghost that I could see until someone touched her with a dust pan (I’m a housekeeper, so…).

She then disappeared from my sight, and that pissed me off because she was helping me find Jamie Campbell Bower (not sure if he was a ghost or not) (In my dream because holy fuck he’s hawt AND talented) so I could get out of the house.

I woke up when I was having the tantrum about Taylor-fucking-Swift going Poof before she could help me find JCB, so I was mad when I woke. I mean, who wouldn’t be mad if they couldn’t get to JCB? lol


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.