well it's fall. actually not yet. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Aug. 30, 2014, 12:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

fall in my book starts Sept. 1st. everyone’s all like ‘no it starts Sept. 21st’. um. not officially for me. Sept. isn’t a summer month it isn’t part of summer. for me.

yeah I don’t like fall. it means winter’s coming and I really don’t like winter. well not for practical reasons. idk how in the hell I survived Vermont. [oh yeah I. lived in Vermont for 2 yrs. when I was 15]. I don’t like Vermont.

there’s another reason I don’t like fall. it reminds me of him. not my rapist [I mean the 1st one from when I was 17. 10 yrs. ago] but his ‘friend’ and what they did. which actually wasn’t anything except they looked...........I don’t talk about it. cause I feel like there isn’t anything to talk about. bc that’s what I think society feels. like it wasn’t that bad. and yeah maybe it wasn’t but it.....the feelings are still there they’ve been there for a long time. there are like 5 things I don’t talk about. or write blog about.

but the thing. happened on a fall day, so.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.