Prompt thingie 20: What are three things you do well? in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 20, 2023, 1:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well. I think i can answer this.

1: I can explain board games fairly well, to the point people have bought me games to teach them the game so if they liked it they would buy a copy (and fortunately that game was my GOTY last year I liked it that much) But I can teach a game pretty well, even if i haven’t played it in a while. Its not perfect but I think i’m a good explainer of games (For the life of me I cannot teach Brass Lancashire though)

2: I am kind of versed in history, I know some stuff about history, especially when it comes to sports history, i like to rattle off stuff about that. My memory isn’t the best but It is good when it comes to history (and board games obviously lol)

3: Oh goodness im really straining at three. I dont know much else I do well. I guess I am good at snuggling my cat? Haha.

Anyhop. This is a real low energy day. I am not in the best of moods today. Blargh.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.