Prompt Thingie 16: If you were to create a recipe meant to represent you, what would be the ingredients? in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 16, 2023, 12:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hai folks, folkettes and folkbys.

A recipe for me huh? I had to double check to see if the prompt meant food or just general.

Ok a recipe for me:

Meeples (Preferably White, Black or Grey, the colors I like to play, neutral colors)
Cat fur, or something kitty related.
One Dice set.
A PS5 Controller, sprinkled with copious amounts of Mass effect Lore.
One Packers shareholders ring, sprinkled with cheese
A couple of playing cards
A star fleet comm badge.
Any Final fantasy game but XV. (XV Poisons the recipe)
One American football (Edit I forgot this)
Mountain Dew and Coca-cola.

Layer heavy with snark, anxiety and awkwardness, and the newfound ingredient of Bisexuality. Bake at very hot temperatures, check every once in a while to make sure the recipe is still baking and boom you get me.

Thats all for this one, this one was fun and silly.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


Last updated November 16, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.