Prompt thingie 15: Three things you would do if you weren’t afraid. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 15, 2023, 11:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh goodness. This is a trixie one, i’m probably on the same wavelength as some of my favorite people however. But here we be.

1: Getting a tattoo. I do want to get one, and its not the needles that are annoying, its more the consistent jabbing, I dunno maybe i’m being paranoid, but it would be something i’m tepid on but I would like to get one, probably something packers or board game related.

2: Learning to fly. Yeah. Flying a plane would be really cool, but i’d be afraid that I would screw something up and the plane goes boom and stuff happening to not just me but to others.

3: Coming out. Yeah. Ive kind of touched on this already and i’m not gonna go into further detail. Its honestly tyranny by minority and it sucks. I do wear my pride bracelet more and i’m trying not to hide that but. Yeah. It sucks. I know i’ve said it before my closet it nice and comfy though.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.