Perfect tempature Yesterday in Me Being Me

Revised: 11/13/2023 9:38 a.m.

  • Nov. 13, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

For some reason the temapture here was just about perfect and I don’t know why. Except this morning when I woke up at 6:00 am in was not as warm but I figured that. And now it feels like it’s a bit warmer and can sort of feel the heat. So maybe her thermometor is starting to not work right? or maybe she is just cold but I doubt it because she has a body of ice.
Yesterday was a pretty good day. My son came over for lunch and dinner so it was nice to be a mom to him. I miss him not being here all the time and I miss his company. But when he is here I am always in heaven.
Dinner last night was really good. We had a beef roast and ribs and small potatoes and a can of corn. and there are no left overs. And then we had chocolate ice cream and that was not too bad.
Tonights dinner I have no idea yet but I will ask hubby and he will suggest something.
Yesterday was a good day for hockey and football. Did you see all the games or just a few of them or just one?
I know I saw at least two of them and the hockey game so it was not a bad day for em at least one of my teams won so that was alright.

Today hopefully I will get a load of laundry done and hubby will dee and feel the issues of the dryer and hopefully today it will get looked at and maybe a different dryer will be gotten but I doubt it.
And since I have been keeping the laundry door open the musty smell as disappeared so now I have to ask if the windows can be left open but I doubt that. But leaving the door open all day works also.

Well, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated November 13, 2023


theKat November 13, 2023

hi my sweet friend! glad you are finding tricks to help with the musty smell

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 13, 2023

Just wait till she finds out...she will have a najor heart attack because it will screw up the air circulation in here..but I don't give a rats ass.

Wit' or witout November 13, 2023

I wouldn’t even ask if the windows can be open- just do it.

Jodie Wit' or witout ⋅ November 13, 2023

I did try but they are both stuck and niot sure if they are glued shut or what and they have bars on the frame. But trust me if I could I would have.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.