NJM23 - Entry #11 in These Foolish Things

  • Nov. 12, 2023, 1:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Prompt: Are you afraid of being your true self around others? Why?

Nope. And especially not on this trip. Ha!

I’m about to go to bed on the last night of my girls trip. It’s been fun, but I have NOT been afraid of being my true self around the girls.

Oh boy, here comes one of the drunkies. She’s coughing like a maniac. I swear to gah if she gives me covid…

I better go.

GS


Jinn November 12, 2023

Yikes ! Come home and be healthy ! ❤️

sudare November 12, 2023

It sounds you are having fun. Home is sweet too.

bobbi01 November 13, 2023

Ugh no, hope it is just drink allergies :)

Serin January 06, 2024

The ability to confidently be yourself is a superpower.

Ginger Snap Serin ⋅ January 07, 2024

...or my Red Flag, ha!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.