Prompt Thingie 11: Are you afraid of being your true self around others? Why? in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 11, 2023, 2:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes. Especially around people I donโ€™t know. I do not know if people are going to be comfortable around my mannerisms and quirks. Like are the people gonna freak out if i start talking about Mass effect? Or Topaz and numby from HSR? Or Board games? This is why i am an extraverted introvert. I will honestly be okay sitting by myself with my phone and games.

But once that is broken I will be my normal wacky self. So to answer this prompt question. I am sometimes afraid of being myself pending the group.

This was a short prompt,I am really sleepy today for whatever raisin.

Keelah Seโ€™lai.

Me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.