Fresh Air All Day in Me Being Me

Revised: 11/09/2023 8:25 a.m.

  • Nov. 9, 2023, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have finally figured out how to get rid of the musty smell in the laundry room and I am so proud of myself. I am just keeping the door open all day so the fresh air can circulate around the room. There is no heat in the room anyways so the door being open I figure isn’t a big deal. But because of the way the air circulates she is going to have either a hissy fit or a major heart attack and I really don’t care. And yesterday I ended up feeling better then I have been feeling for years. So maybe this fresh air is the answer for now. But the mold and the must needs to be erradicated one way or another. But this door open is a good band aid for now.
I am thinking that because nothing is getting fixed I am finding myself wondering what will be next and if it will explode or just ignight on fire some way? I am finding a lot more dust where the heat vents are because the vents still have a lot of dust in them and is clogging the air flow. I do feel the ehat but it seems to be a lot hotter then what the temapture is or not hot enough. There is no meduim that is perfect.
I did try to find out why she told me I am not a renter here and all she said was “I am not going there” so that told me that she did say it and didn’t tell me anythign different like she was mad at me or she was frusterated there was nothing. So I am going to keep asking her till I get an answer weather it’s a good one or not. And I will get the laundry room windows opened one way or another.

Onto something else....

I am thinking dinner will be whatever comes out of the freezer first and then just make something with it. And some fresh vegetable which will be a green salad and dressing. And some sort of noodles. Or maybe spaegetti and meat sauce. it will be something that is eatable.

Today is going to be pretty much the same as yesterday but maybe I will actually do some actual domestic work and not just pretend to do it.

Well, I am going to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated November 09, 2023


theKat November 09, 2023

a dehumidifier would work too

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 09, 2023

I know but I am not going to be spending any more money, especially money I don't have to fix her issues. There is no reason why she can't get it. But then she will need two of them...one for the laundry room and one for inside the vanity cupboard and I refuse to buy it. and besides she will just bitch because of the electricity costs...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.