Prompt Thingie 8: Something no one else knows is… in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 8, 2023, 12:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ha ha ha ha. New here? lol just kidding.

Friends on the internet know. Safe spaces on reddit and facebook know. My FFXIV friends know. One of my favorite people helped me out so much on this I’ll always be grateful for. Just look back about a year. Then a few months ago when it dinged like a bell, but I cannot come out to the general public.

I am a Queer Bisexual Grey Ace. Ive kind of mentioned this before in my intro post so I wont get into much detail.

One of the BIG reasons why i have to stay in the closet is well my idiot brother. A couple weeks ago there was someone who was outed as a drag queen in a very conservative area, and a couple days later he killed himself. Now while I’d never go that far, my brother would more than likely make my life miserable even though i see him like 5 times a year, he would make it miserable, and to a lesser extent my moms life. I hate to say it but whenever my mom passes in whenever time, thats when Ill probably come out. It might be 5 it might be 20 years. Like i said. My closet is big enough. I have snacks. I have macaroni. I have Football I have gaming and I have good friends. I can wait this out.

Now with that kind of heaviness aside..

MASS EFFECT EPSILON! WITH ANDROMEDA BITS. HYPE TRAIN WOO WOO. SUCK IT ANDROMEDA HATERS MASS EFFECT ANDROMEDA IS A REAL MASS EFFECT GAME.

alt text

Keelah Forking Se’lai.

Me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.