Narcissist in Every day scata

  • Nov. 7, 2023, 4:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

11/07/23
3:46 pm

IRONTOM’s new album Gel pt. 1 came out last month, and seeing that I’m in absolute love with the band, I decided to order it on vinyl. I managed to score a signed copy which made me so very happy :)

I know they’re not well known (and I seriously don’t understand why they don’t have more than a cult following), but they’re touring with RHCP in South America at the moment, so I’m keeping my fingers crossed for them that it pushes them forward. They have a larger following in South America (Brazil and Argentina both have large fan bases) so that’s awesome for them.

In other news, tick titers were negative, which is a shitty/not shitty thing.

And… I have nothing else. Sorry.

See ya.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.