Prompt thingie 7: What’s your biggest pet peeve about yourself? in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 7, 2023, 10:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well. My biggest pet peeve about myself? I am full of them. I am awkward. I am rigid in my schedules, I am chronically early (Like If i have to be somewhere at 5pm I leave sometimes at 4 or even 330 even if its just a 20 minute drive or something like that. I hate being late)

I can also be kind of impatient, well let me rephrase that, when it comes to something i really want or know is coming I am impatient. (Like with this board game I still haven’t gotten, and now its going into impatient range because I know other retailers got it, and i’m getting upset, but i said ill wait until friday)

My biggest pet peeve though might sound silly, but Its true but I am 100% selfish. Not in the HOARD EVERYTHING MINE MINE MINE kind of way. I give, i let people borrow (people i know) but i get really uncomfortable when people i dont know start pawing and trying to use my things without my permission. (What a surprise, it goes back to my idiot brother taking my things without asking me and then losing or damaging them. I got a copy of Tekken 2 for christmas a long time ago, I put it in my bedroom, and the next day it was gone and my brother never kept his bedroom clean so it got lost, he did this more than once) More selfishly though is I am very selfish when it comes to time and scheduling. It goes back to being rigid in my scheduling. If i have something planned or my routine is messed with even the slightest? I get grumpy. There are a lot of reasons why I dont have kids but this is a big one. (That and the impatient thing) That and the world sucks and would be a terrible thing to raise a kid in. Thats just me.

Anyhop. Thats all. Have a good day.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.