Prompt thingie 3: It’s Friday! What’s your plans for the weekend? in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 3, 2023, 3:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Friday. Huzzah. So my plans for the weekend are this:

1: Today I will probably go to my friends, I think he got a couple new board games i’ll give a go, so that’ll be nifty.

2: Tomorrow I really dont think i’m leaving the house. I have no external plans, so what I will probably do is just watch college football and play video games all day. I am not 100% sure yet. But thats what it looks like.

3: Sunday I might get up a bit earlier to watch the KC/MIA game cause that’ll be nuts then watch football all day. My mom wants some chicken noodle soup so ill make some of that. But its football all day like every sunday in fall.

100 days until the super bowl. What. Thats insane. And crazy.

Anyhop. That is my exciting weekend. Prompt thingie caught me on a boring week. hah.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.