Another Day Another? in Me Being Me

Revised: 11/03/2023 8:25 a.m.

  • Nov. 3, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day above ground or should I say on the ground. But everyday I wake up I either have a headache and feeling cold or I am just feeling cold and wonder what time the heat will kick in. This last week it’s been like 8 pm so I have had to sit here with noi heat since 4 or 5 am. And when the heat does come on it always feels cold and not much heat comes out of the heat vents. And most of this week I would hear the furnace come on then feel what is comming out of the three heat vents that are in the kitchen dining room and TV room and nothing hot is comming out it’s just luke warm air.

Onto something else…

It looks like canada will have it’s very own lab for vaccines.
This is what I have found so far…

https://www.pm.gc.ca/en/news/news-releases/2022/04/29/producing-made-canada-vaccines-and-creating-hundreds-good-jobs

So it looks like we will be getting Canadian made vaccines for all future viruses and such.

The thing I don’t understand is why people don’t look at the science when getting these vaccines and make the choice of weather they want them or not? Just out of curiosity who tried the bleach to get rid of the covid? Did it work? I do know for a fact that there is no governemnt in this world that puts chemicles into vacccines it’s the medicle labs that creat these vaccines and it’s always based on science. How does a governemnt really know what is in the vaccine? have you asked them to list the chemicals for you from the top of their head and not reading anythng?
And if you didn’t know it everything we eat or drink has chemicals in it but we never know what they are. The only way not to eat things with chemicals is to eat organic but even then you really don’t know for sure. And if you read the ingrediants on packages you will see things you can’t even pronounce and have no ikdea what they are. If you do eat packaged food then you are eating way too much salt and sugar and that is not good for us but we keep on doing it anyways because we like the taste. I wonder if we can actually eat without chemicals? I still haven’t found a way yet but I do try not to add salt onto my food or even sugar so then I will get less but that isn’t really good enough. There is no way to totally stay aways from chemicals so we just have to pick the lesser of the evils and hope that is good enough.

Onto something else....

Today is Friday and that means my weekend starts at 5 pm and I don’t have to do anything. I don’t even have to cook and mess up my kitchen. And hubby will eat the left overs from this past week so that will empty the fridge a bit.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated November 03, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.