Prompt thingie 2: What are your goals for this month? in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 2, 2023, 10:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi again Prosebutt. I’m back with more ramblings. So prompt thingie 2 is goals for the month.

Good question. Goals for the month would be to just get by it without externally screaming. Maybe get play testing for my games going again. But honestly, I dont have many plans for the month. Make it to thanksgiving without throttling my idiot brother is another one. Hah.

So honestly, unlike yesterday i dont have much to say about this topic, which will happen occasionally. and I love spamming this stuff during the month (Someone was whining about it the night before, in a now deleted post) So to fill things up a bit here is what i’m gonna do today.

Eat lunch. Watch star trek lower decks and youtube, eat dinner, play HSR and then football, Thursdays are the laziest day.

Anyhop. Thats all. Be back tomorrow.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.