I Have Never Ever.... in Me Being Me

Revised: 10/31/2023 9:38 a.m.

  • Oct. 31, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hated or disliked anyone in my whole life like I do this slum lord. What I don’t get is why she can’t figure out the colder it is outside the higher the hest has to be to comosate for the difference. I even did something nice for the bitch and I turned off the outside water for her so her precious pipes won’t freeze. But she is too stupid to know that pipes can freeze at anything below 30F and there have been some days where the tempature in the early mornings was 28 or 29. So I told hubby yesterday, Now you can tell the cunt I tirned off the outside water. And all he said was I shouldn’t talk like that. And I left it at that. So he now knows what and how I am going to address her. And yes I will be saying this kind of thing to her face and out loud. I just don’t care anymore.
She once told me I am not considered a renter here and that just broke my heart because here I am paying rent and telling her when things need to be fixed and she treats me like this? So now I don’t tell her shit hubby is the one who tells her and he won’t tell her right away. he will always wait till the rent is paid and that could be a whole month or more if he forgets.
I don’t think I have slept through the night in the years I have been here. I am lucky to sleep till 4 am and that is with waking up every few hours. And it’s no wonder I always want to get into bed and warm my body because being awake I am ALWAYS cold. Especially my hands and feet and I am wearing warm slippers that go up to my ankles. The only thing on me that really gets warm is my lower back and butt. The rest of me is always cold.
There was a time when I did do nice things for her. Like I would take the bins to the curb so they could be emptied and I would bring them back but I only do mine now. And hers Ijust leave. They all smell so much like dog shit and mold because she doesn’t clean them so I have stopped using them. Hubby now does the garbage and organics for me. I have a recycling bin for myself only because I asked the city to being me one. Man she had a heart attack when I got it because it costs her money but I didn’t know that. And good lord should I be an idependent renter and have some control of my living space.
I can understand people turning down their heat at night but they don’t have other people giving them money to live in part of their home. I just wish the tempature would be set at one number and just kept there and the furnace be serviced so the heat isn’t being blocked by dust or whatever else in the air ducks and heat vents and then it would be a nice even heat that would be comfortable. But the heat doesn’t come out when the temapture is below 70 there is zero heat comming from the heat vents and no air comming from the air vents because there is something that is preventing the heat from going through.And the air tempature is colder then the actual tempature and there is no heat comming from the heat vents and the air for that is below the room tempature so there is something wrong with the air and heat here.

Onto something else....

I have a friend who told me that if I had to pay for my own heat and gas it would be about $400.00 and then I thought then at least I could have things serviced so they worked more efficiantly and the costs would go down and then I would be paying a lot less. And I would have total control at what I set things at and be comfortable. I don’t mind paying my fair share to be happy but it looks like she wants me to me depressed and sick everyday.

Onto something else....

I have noticed that my body tempature is a bit below what I call “normal tempature” and I don’t know if I should be worried about that or if it’s just me?

Well I need to stop here…
Do have a great day.
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated October 31, 2023


theKat October 31, 2023

when it is about 30 outside here out house is still about 55-60 degrees without heat. it is 35˚ here today and the house is chilly this morning so I did turn on the fireplace... that usually is enough last night we did shut the windows and I am thankful I did because it got pretty nippy out!
I bet a space heater would be enough to warm your heart!

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 31, 2023

yeah I have one but trips the lights and they are also upstairs and there is too many things on one circuit.

theKat Jodie ⋅ October 31, 2023

that house sounds like a fire risk!!!!

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 31, 2023

It is and when I told the electric company they were shocked about the heat and how unsafe the furnace is and so did the gas company. And even the city told me they would come and have a look.

theKat Jodie ⋅ October 31, 2023

Why haven't they been there to check it out!

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 31, 2023

because hubby said not to so I want to make sure we don't get evicted but one day something will go really wrong and she won't have a choice and they will be here. But in the mean time whatever she tells me not to do I am doing so i got her there
and this place is a horrible emss and I refuse to clean it....she will clean it when I leave or tare the building down....

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 31, 2023

and also you don't have anyone paying you rent for the services so you can have whatever tempatures you want.

Rabbit Girl ウサギの女の子 November 01, 2023

When she told you that she didn't consider you a renter, that was just fucking mean.

Jodie Rabbit Girl ウサギの女の子 ⋅ November 01, 2023

I know....But then I call her a slim lord to her face,

Rabbit Girl ウサギの女の子 Jodie ⋅ November 01, 2023

And she does....? furnace explodes Heh.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.