When you're old enough (pics) in 2023 is almost over

  • Oct. 27, 2023, 12:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

11:11 pm
10/26/2023

Is this when you’re supposed to make a wish? I don’t know if I mentioned it, but a week or two ago I got a tablet and a keyboard. Should I make a whole book about work? Like a work entry type thing. The system is down, or something. So I’m taking my lunch a bit earlier since I came in at six. I’m working 12 hours today to make up for me lost time yesterday. It started to rain and my cars wipers no longer work. As soon as it let up, I left.

I didn’t get enough sleep. Spooky Scorched (it’s a halloween event) are currently live n the Fallout 76 servers and I’ve been grinding that event to get the new plans. I should have gone to bed as soon as I got home but I played instead.

Now I’m here with five hours of sleep. Maybe less.

This is my setup right now. It’s like I have my own little office.

alt text

I may take a full hour and watch some TV.

I also discovered this song a while ago. I’ve been hooked on it. It’s like a fucking chefs kiss!!

That’s all I’ve got.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.