I Think I Am On A Very Short Leash in Me Being Me

Revised: 10/13/2023 6:30 a.m.

  • Oct. 13, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday someone who I am not friends with has been stalking me and telling me that I am rude and a peice of work and pschyo and that I am getting reported with what I have said in the past. But the thing is I was only reacting to what was said to me and trying to defend myself. Now I am being told that I will be sued as soon as the money is gotten.
The things that happeend was more then 20 years ago and I haven’t said anything more except to defend myself and I have asked for all of this to stop. So yesterday I got more then one note from this person for no good reason and I haven’t said anything that was rude or anything else. I just said what I was told by the source themself so it’s nothing I made up.
I just want to be left alone and have nothing to do with them and I want to live my life writing about what makes me happy or try to figure out how to deal with people and life.
I have been blocking them and not saying a word and they are telling people I know to block me and have nothing to do with me. What more can I do besides blocking them? There is no authority that will talk to me and explain why my entry yesterday was deleted because it was the notes I got and I asked for it to stop. So because of that I am thinking my days are numbered here. But I wonder if it was me posting what I did or if I actually did say something wrong?
I fiigure if people shouldn’t know your history then don’t tell them no matter what kind of friends you are. And you have to remeber that people remember the weirdest stuff about you only because you accidently mentioned it to them. So becareful what you tell people and friends.
I am seriously cnsidering asking the police for a “peace bond” so this person will leave me alone.
Everytime I see this person communicating to me I am just going to block them and hopefully when they contsct the people who created these sites won’t ban me for being harrassed. But the last few times in recent days when I have been contacted I just blocked them and there has been three different ids. But then they can create another id and keep going and if it goes on long enough the police will be involved because this is enough. It’s in the past and I am done with the rehashing of crap that was said because of their behaviour. My pills can only do so much for me and I don’t really want to be any more medicated then I already am.
So if this person contacts you and tells you to block me and you do that is cool but what is being said is probally a lie, but then please ask me and I will tell you. I just want to be able to be in aplace where I can be me and write what I want and not have to be judged or threatened, bullied or harrassed or stalked or ghosted. Just stop.

Onto something else....

I woke up at 2:00 am today because I was having horrible nighmares of what this person could do and when I woke up I was really scared because I was going to do something but didn’t because I woke up. These kinds of night mares really scare me because I never know how these night mares will end.
And also I almost was crying yesterday because they came back and just re=hashed the past history and I would have appologized then and now if I wasn’t blocked everywhere she is on the internet. So I just decided let her do what she wants and they will get their Karma and what is comming to them from the masters of being. I just want to be left alone…Why can’t history be kept in the past like it’s suppose to be?
I hope today will be a better day and I won’t think about this again because if I do then I will be calling the police.
But like my son said to me it’s history and just disengage and block when ever possible. So I have been doing that.

Onto something else....

Well I need to stop here or I will start crying again.....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated October 13, 2023


FragileGlass October 13, 2023

I am confused.
Is this a real life happening? Or is it just on Prosebox?
If it is just Prosebox calling the police won’t do much good especially if the user is in a different country.
Your son is right about how to handle it.

Jodie FragileGlass ⋅ October 13, 2023

she lives in the same province as I do and I am just scared of what she will say next and do especially if she contacts me. But I have been blocking her and not responding.

FragileGlass Jodie ⋅ October 13, 2023

OK

Beret October 13, 2023

I'm confused too. My advice...don't respond. Ever. To anything. Don't respond in trying to defend yourself. As long as you respond you are adding fuel to the firel.
Keep blocking the person even if they create new ID's.

Jodie Beret ⋅ October 13, 2023

I intend to..the last notes I just blocked

theKat October 13, 2023

she can not sue you! nothing you have said or done is worthy of a law suit! Relax and consider the source she is cray cray

Reading_Blankie 📚 October 13, 2023

I’m sorry. It sounds like this person is making a hullabaloo about nothing. Just listen to what your son says,

Jodie Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ October 14, 2023

She is and I just want it to stop. And I am listening to what my son said and I am much better now.

Reading_Blankie 📚 Jodie ⋅ October 16, 2023

Good. 😊 it annoys me of how people can act this way.

Jodie Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ October 16, 2023

But the sad thing it's hard to block someone when they keep comming back.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.