I met Linkin Park! PICS (AFI,30seconds to mars) in 2014

  • Aug. 26, 2014, 3:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Holy crap guys. Back from my little trip to Toronto with Tracy. It was incredible, but not nearly long enough.

We had so much fun!

I high fived Mike Shinoda, had an argument with Joe Hahn, Had a conversation with Dave Farrell about Music for relief… I met CHESTER BENNINGTON… like seriously, my dream man. I’ve loved this band since … well… 14 years ago is when I heard their first song… so literally half my life.

We were told no cameras etc but like hell I wouldn’t be taking pics or recording, so I totally did.

Here is a bunch of pics of our little adventure!

Tracy and I on the plane enjoying a Steam Whistle

alt text

alt text

Hard Rock Cafe Toronto

alt text

On stage for AFI… like seriously, we were dodging stage hands and artists… it was intense

alt text

MEETING CHESTER!

alt text

Linkin Park

alt text

VIP seats were pretty good!

alt text

alt text

alt text

Meeting Mike

alt text

alt text

Chester omfg…
alt text

Best night of my life, easily. I couldn’t speak when Chester was near me. When he said goodbye to the group, he stared me down for like 5 seconds, I melted.

Kristen <3


•kitkat• August 26, 2014

Lucky!!! I went to their show when they were here in Charlotte a few weeks ago and it was amazing.

One Angry Dwarf August 26, 2014

WHOA he has not gotten any less hot.

Like whoa.

Whoa.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon One Angry Dwarf ⋅ August 26, 2014

hottest person on the earth!

Manda Melle August 28, 2014

Soooo jealous! :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.