And I hate that you think that I'm weak (pics) in 2023 is almost over

  • Oct. 11, 2023, 4:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

4:03 pm
10/11/2023

Things got a bit worse since my last entry. This seems to be a never ending trend. Leaving work I got a ticket! I wasn’t even speeding!! So I got a ticket and the very next day I seen someone with a TWO MONTH OLD expired temp tag! Oh!! But in the one who gets the ticket.

alt text

Are you kidding me?! If you look around you’ll see people running tags from 2004 and out of all the expired tags on the road, I get picked as the one that gets the ticket. Who drives the limit and everything.

So now I’m working 140 hours just to cover my court cost because, I HAVE to go to court. The officer did let me off with just a ticket for no insurance. This will be the 3rd time I’ve gotten a ticket for that.

So, 140 hours.

I asked if I could come in on my days off and got the okay to do so. So the next three days are overtime for this week’s pay period.

I should come close to $3,000 dollars or less after taxes. Honestly, I’m TIRED. The work isn’t hard but man, I am TIRED.

The following day after my ticket I got some silver hair color and it bleached my black roots and any untouched hair that it did touch. It also turned my hair BLUE.

My black turned brownish orange gold and my platinum blonde that didn’t turn purple from the previous fuck up, turned copper!!

alt text

It’s ruined. Time to color it black and be done with this shit.

alt text


Deleted user October 11, 2023

I still think you look better with short hair.

Dirty Numb Angelboy Deleted user ⋅ October 13, 2023

Thank you. A few people on here have said the same thing. Now if only the girls in real life thought the same.

Kristi1971 October 11, 2023

Weelllll, black hair does fit, so it's okay to go with it. The other would have just grown out anyway.

Dirty Numb Angelboy Kristi1971 ⋅ October 13, 2023

I have court be t month so it all worked out I guess.

A stronger woman October 11, 2023

I’m just now catching up, I’m sorry it got ruined

Dirty Numb Angelboy A stronger woman ⋅ October 13, 2023

I ruin a lot of things.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.