I cut my hair off (pics) in 2023 is almost over

  • Oct. 7, 2023, 12:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

11:23 am
10/7/2023

I was supposed to go to the gym after work, but I had a mental breakdown over my hair. A coworker said that I looked like a Dragon Ball Z character. I know who he meant too, Trunks. A few said that it looked like and I did not feel as though it were nice.

I hated it!!

So when I got home I washed it with some brass off soap thinking that it’s get rid of the purple. Nope.

So I took some dish soap to it since the lady that did mine said that Dawn soap will get rid of the color in your hair. Wrong!!

No matter what I did, my hair was always DRY. No amount of leave in conditioner, oil, or serums worked. It was always DRY. Then when it got wet, it became very gummy and stretchy. So I’d end up pulling on it and getting had fulls of hair that felt like a rubber band. That’s how I lost those first few inches.

So I cut it!! I cut most of the FUCKING purple out. Or what I could and all the dead hair.

That coat me $400 dollars and it ruined my hair.

I lost a good, well ALL OF IT!! Now I’m going to have to take higher doses of biotin pills just to grow my hair out.

So this was me a few hours ago at work and me a few minutes ago.

Fuck my life man!!! My beautiful hair!!

alt text


Deleted user October 07, 2023

Actually with it shorter it makes you look more handsome. the ones where you had it up ad kind of spikey looks hot.

Dirty Numb Angelboy Deleted user ⋅ October 07, 2023

For real?! I hope the girls at work think so too. We shall see. Now I'm on the process of growing my hair out after ruining it.

Deleted user Dirty Numb Angelboy ⋅ October 08, 2023

the shorter hair really does look good. if I were were you i'd keep it shorter. you really do look better with it shorter.

Dirty Numb Angelboy Deleted user ⋅ October 08, 2023

I'll rock this look until it grows out. Don't have anyone interested in me so I don't know what works for me, I just know what I feel comfortable with, ya know?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.