PEOPLE in Me Being Me

Revised: 10/06/2023 12:11 a.m.

  • Oct. 5, 2023, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This week so far has been really interesting and I have gotten myself a real good education. There has been one person who has blocked me and I have blocked two. So now I am thinking I am on a roll.
These people I have blocked or blocked me always looks at the negitive about others and instead if actually helping they just ask why I keep repeteing myself. Well if you actually read my entries you would know as a fact that I write about things till I have figured out a way to deal with them. And as far as my slumlord goes I just have to accept her for who she is and go on to a different chapter. And the one person who blocked me it has been like 15 years since we last talked or I even had any contact with her. And then she is stalking me here and trolling me? But as soon as she wrote that first note I knew it was here and the main reason was because she keeps reapeting her self and that gets really confusing. She deleted me for whatever reason and it was good with me and because of it I have changed and I am much better now....
If you don’t like what I write then don’t read me and if you want even block me because I really don’t care. There are a few here I really like and have known for a lot of years and there are new friends who I also like. I figure we must have something in common or we wouldn’t be on line firneds for so long.
Just for the record I write here for me and when I do I more times then not figure out what my next step is going to be and I aslo have a record of it and it can be shown to others if I need it to be.
The people I have met here for the most part I really like and I find what they have to say for the most part really interesting.
If you have something to say to me that I have said or thought or wrote and you don’t like it then please tell me. The one thing I am not is a mind reader, at least not yet.
Anyways this is it for now…do have a great rest of the day and tomorrow is another day to start fresh.


Last updated October 06, 2023


theKat October 10, 2023

I write to kinda keep record of things too! like Jo's health. I can look back and see how she was 6 months ago.
And you were on a roll LOL

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 10, 2023

You mean aroll down the hill? LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.