Kim in The 2020s

  • Feb. 2, 2024, 2:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Still haven’t heard from Kim and there’s no doubt that she dumped me. I wouldn’t be surprised if someday she was allowed online if only for a while and she contacted me as if nothing happened. Then when I asked her why she would bother to contact me after dumping me, she would give me some bullshit story about being unable to because she got her phone taken away. Yet I would be smart enough to know that if that was really the case she would have her sister contact me and let me know.

That’s okay. She’s done me a favor and I wish I’d known what to say a lot sooner to flush her out of my life in a way I wouldn’t feel guilty about. Amazing what people will do, though, when you call them out on their shit.
Web Analytics


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.