Lunatics & Slaves in Every day scata

  • Oct. 4, 2023, 8:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

10/04/23
start time 6:52 am

I am addicted to foot peels. It’s so so so gross, yet omg so satisfying. I’ve had only one true desk job in my life, and that only lasted like, 4 months (made me feel worse physically and mentally) so excluding school and sleep, most of my time has been on my feet, and yes, they show it. They’re nasty looking things.

Plus, I lucked out and got my dads skin that doesn’t behave in any which way, so they crack and bleed even with taking the utmost care of them. The only care my feet haven’t ever received is a professional pedicure. I really don’t like my feet being touched. Because they’re just… ugly. I mean, I was born with hammer toes. Imagine how horrid they look now, 51 years later.

A few days after bagging your feet, they start to peel to show newer, smoother, skin. I’m sure that normal feet look so pretty and pink afterwards, but even after my second peel, my feet are still calloused and cracked. Better, though.

Getting rid of all that hard dead skin helps with the pain, too. Well, for me it does.

But like I said it’s gross. I pull off my socks and chunks of skin come with them. Not little flakes. CHUNKS. And if I walk barefoot, I leave a trail of skin on the floor. IT’S SO FUCKING GROSS! I’m so glad that I basically live alone lol

I will be back later to vent.

See ya

end time 7:05 am


❤️vee October 04, 2023

I've never had a foot peel, I'm always intrigued but distrusting of how well they might or might not work (I've had manicures though)

Gilraent ❤️vee ⋅ October 30, 2023

If they work for me, they should work for you :) here's the one I used.
https://a.co/d/0CxcrOm

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.